EYP The Netherlands is run by a board, consisting of six individuals that dedicate a year to the functioning and development of the organisation. They ensure our events can take place, work on the strategy of the organisation, and make sure EYP the Netherlands keeps improving.

For the 2022-2023 term, our Board consists of these individuals: Joris Dietz as President, Bente Presse as Treasurer, Yu Vos as Secretary & International Coordinator, Fleur Kiliaan as National Conference Coordinator, Eva Wildöer as Regional Conference Coordinator and Morris Hillebrand as HR Coordinator.

For any general questions to the board, please visit the contact page.